Today is Tuesday, 19 September, 2017 | Welcome, Guest !
Admissions to D.Pharma, B.Pharma. & M.Pharma are undergoing, for more information call : 0680-2404199












Holidays

Sl No Date Weekdays Name of The Holidays No of Days
1 12.01.2017 Thursday Pousa Purnima 01
2 23.01.2017 Monday Netaji Jayanti/ Veer Surendra Sai Jayanti 01
3 26.01.2017 Thursday Republic Day 01
4 01.02.2017 Wednesday Saraswati Puja 01
5 24.02.2017 Friday Maha Shivaratri 01
6 25.02.2017 Saturday Day Following Shivaratri 01
7 13.03.2017 Monday Holi 01
8 01.04.2017 Saturday Utkal Divas 01
9 04.04.2017 Tuesday Shreeram Navami 01
10 14.04.2017 Friday Good Friday/Mahavisubha Sankranti/ Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti 01
11 14.06.2017 Wednesday Pahili Raja 01
12 15.06.2017 Thursday Raja Sankranti 01
13 26.06.2017 Monday Id-Ul-Fitre 01
14 07.08.2017 Monday Jhulana Purnima 01
15 14.08.2017 Monday Janmastami 01
16 15.08.2017 Tuesday Independence Day 01
17 25.08.2017 Friday Ganesh Puja 01
18 26.08.2017 Saturday Nuakhai 01
19 02.09.2017 Tuesday Id-Ul-Zuha 01
20 19.09.2017 Tuesday Mahalaya 01
21 27.09.2017-07.10.2017 Wednesday-Saturday Durga Puja-Gandhi Jayanti-Kumar Purnima(Excluding one Sunday) 10
22 19.10.2017 Thursday Kali Puja/ Diwali 01
23 04.11.2017 Saturday Rasa Purnima 01
24 02.12.2017 Saturday Birthday of Prophet Mohammed 01
25 25.12.2017 Monday X-Mass 01
Total 34
Note: a)Panchayati raj Diwas, Dola Purnima, Rath Yatra, Day following Nuakhai, Moharram falls on Sunday. b)In addition to the above 34 days of holidays, the Vice-Chancellor may at his discretion grant 04 days (Four Days) holidays for other occasion during the year 2017. c)21.11.2017(Tuesday) shall be observed as university foundation day.